My first mobile with “camera”!!


If you are looking for a cell phone with camera and mp3 player, with a budget of 5000 bucks, this cell has it all.

Yeah man!! Today I bought a new Nokia 7210 Supernova.

I kept thinking about the new cell phone for the last 3 days as the other was breathing it’s last moments.

So I came with my dad to a store named ‘Desh Pardesh’. I was so much excited about it. I consulted the lady over there and told my requirements about the phone. She budged a little as I think she don’t know what the hell I was talking about. I think today was her first day. Hahaha….

Following are it’s features:

1) A 2.0 mega pixel camera(can proudly say that) without flash.

2) 1 GB miniSD memory card which is quite enough for me.

3) Bluetooth 2.0

4) Earphones

5) Java

6) Audio and Video Player

7) FM radio(just to keep it in the game, so that they  don’t feel like losing everything)



2 thoughts on “My first mobile with “camera”!!

Leave a Reply

